One Year after PMP: How my life has changed.

Last year on this day I cleared my PMP certification exam.

Here is a glimpse of its’ benefits:

  • Developed a professional identity:  PMP has redefined my professional identity. Comprehend  the nature and scope of responsibilities, interact more effectively with teams, get the job done without changing the entropy , decided how much risk to take. Things have changed the way I used to do.
  • Exploring imagination: The tools and techniques have made my life easier than before. Now, I can drill down and figure out what is the best way of doing my job.
  • Eccentric and enthusiastic: Fortified multidisciplinary skills to drive new projects. Experiment more and deliver better.
2 thoughts on “One Year after PMP: How my life has changed.

Leave a Reply

