Retrospective 2012

So, 2012 ends. I survived- not from the doom’s day but from the turbulent market condition.
2011 was a scholastic endeavor for me with 3 global certifications and new assignments in job.
2012 was more on implementation and innovation though prominent failure shines in my personal life along with the failed commitments to my family and friends.
But my never ending quest for knowledge contributes this year also. I dedicated this year to “Design”. Attended a Stanford design school workshop and by the end of the year earned a Coursera certification on “Design and Artifacts “by Prof Karl T Ulrich (Vice Dean of Innovation and the CIBC Professor of Entrepreneurship and e-Commerce at the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.)
I have started writing my blog this year and planning to write a book next year .. 🙂
Looking forward a brand new year….

3 thoughts on “Retrospective 2012

Leave a Reply

